TFDi Design 717: First Public Flight Live Stream

717_livestream_blog

TFDi Design is happy to announce we will be doing a live stream of the 717’s first public flight on June 9th, 2016 at 10 PM GMT (3 PM PDT/6 PM EDT). You will be able to tune into our stream at twitch.tv/tfdidesign to watch and chat with us! We will be flying the aircraft from startup to shutdown.

This will be the first time that the community will get to see the full scale of the 717 project, not just screenshots or highlight videos. The stream will provide you the opportunity to directly inform the team of your feedback and input to help improve the plane. It will also allow us to answer community questions about the plane and the development process.

The 717 is a unique plane in real life and we feel that we have captured its personality quite well in the simulator. We look forward to sharing how far we have come and we’re excited to hear what you, the community, have to say about it.

Posted in Community, News.

Joshua Mendoza

I am the Community Manager for TFDi Design. I primarily work as a liaison between the development team and the community. I also provide assistance in the forums, over our support channels, and social media.