[Completed] TFDi Design: Reddit AMA on June 14th

 

TFDi Design Ask Me Anything

TFDi Design will be holding an Ask Me Anything on June 14th, 10 PM GMT (6 PM EDT/3 PM PDT) at the flight simulator subreddit, /r/flightsim. An AMA is an opportunity for the community to ask questions and receive answers to most of them. While we are going to try to answer as many questions as possible, we will not be announcing a release date (other than that it will be in 2016). We look forward to seeing you all there!

Posted in News.

Joshua Mendoza

I am the Community Manager for TFDi Design.